Rechtsanwälte für Architektenrecht, Baurecht, Vergaberecht, VOL/A, VOB/A
Real Estate Transactions

Real Estate Law

Real Estate Transactions

Meincke Bienmüller advises buyers and sellers on real estate transactions. In this area of law, we rely on our experience in single-property sales as well as comprehensive portfolio deals, and sale & lease-back agreements.

Over the last years, we attended to real-estate transactions with an overall value of more than 150 million euros made by both domestic and foreign investors. As a matter of course, we also participate in the preparatory stage of such transactions (Letter of Intent, Due Diligence etc.), and their financing. For certain services (e. g. Legal Due Diligence), Meincke Bienmüller offers flat-rate legal fees.

While preparing a Due Diligence report for a buyer, we focus – as commissioned – on the review of commercial lease agreements. Apart from technicalities such as compliance with the written-form requirements, we check all contractual clauses relevant for the cash flow contained in the covenants into which a buyer has to enter – in particular escalator clauses, the provisions regarding heating and operating costs, and clauses on maintenance and repairs. Further elements of our review and Due Diligence report concern the legal assessment of the property (land register, cadastre), the legal coverage of its development (easements in gross, public building charges), liability for old neglected deposits, and public building law requirements (building permits, zoning, urban redevelopment areas), facility management and other contractual agreements.

Last but not least, we successfully advise our clients on the drafting of sale & purchase agreements for real-estate properties.

Real Estate Transactions

Grundstückskaufvertrag / Immobilientransaktionen - Meincke Bienmüller Rechtsanwälte

Rechtsanwälte für Architektenrecht, Baurecht, Vergaberecht, VOL/A, VOB/A
Immobilientransaktionen

Immobilienrecht

Immobilientransaktionen

Meincke Bienmüller berät Käufer und Verkäufer bei Immobilientransaktionen. Dabei sind wir sowohl mit Einzelverkäufen, als auch mit umfangreichen Portfoliogeschäften und Sale- und Leaseback-Verträgen vertraut.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir Immobilientransaktionen mit einem Gesamtwert von über 150 Mio. Euro für in- und ausländische Investoren begleitet. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch im Vorfeld der Transaktionen (Letter of Intent, Due Diligence etc.) und bei der Finanzierung von Transaktionen tätig. Für einzelne Teilbereiche (z. B. Legal Due Diligence) bietet Meincke Bienmüller Vergütungspauschalen an.

Bei der Due Diligence für Käufer legen wir regelmäßig auftragsgemäß das Hauptaugenmerk auf die Prüfung von Gewerbemietverträgen. Neben der Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Schriftform prüfen wie sämtliche für den Cashflow wichtigen Vertragsbestimmungen in den zu übernehmenden Gewerbemietverträgen – insbesondere die Wertsicherungsklauseln sowie die Regelungen zu den Betriebs- und Nebenkosten und zur Instandhaltung und Instandsetzung. Weitere Bestandteile unserer Prüfung und unseres Due Diligence-Reports sind die rechtliche Grundstücksituation (Grundbuch / Kataster), die rechtliche Sicherung der Erschließung (Grunddienstbarkeiten und Baulasten), Altlasten, das öffentliche Baurecht (Baugenehmigungen, Bauleitplanungen, Sanierungsgebiet), FM- und sonstige Verträge.

Zudem beraten wir unsere Mandanten seit über zehn Jahren erfolgreich bei der Gestaltung von Grundstückskaufverträgen.

Immobilientransaktionen